BrauKon BrauTechnikum

Our knowledge for your beer

In our brewing technical center, we develop our products to perfection. We test and optimize special brewing sequences, product innovations and adjustments to changed raw produce quality. Continuous research and development are channeled directly into our plant construction processes and guarantee innovative, practice-oriented and user-friendly products – from brewers for brewers.

Individual training courses

We optimally prepare you for the new technology contained in your BrauKon system – before your brewery is delivered. This also shortens the commissioning phase and guarantees that production commences smoothly. During the training sessions, we convey practice-oriented professional knowledge directly while brewing and answer technical questions

Test brew

Test a range of different BrauKon technologies before purchasing with a joint test brew. A BrauKon specialist explains the application to you and assists you if you have any questions.

Contract brewing

With contract brewing you can create your own recipes in our brewing technical center and brew them in a range of quantities to suit your own requirements. You can also enter the market before buying the system and thus gain investment security while meeting increasing demand.

Brewing technical center in Seeon

The brewing technical center has been the heart of our company headquarters in Seeon since 2016. The fully-automated 50 hl brewhouse is equipped with the BrauControl Pro controller and all BrauKon products. A keg and bottle filling line is also available on site.

Brewing technical center in Truchtlaching

The first brewing technical center was built in 2008 at our Truchtlaching plant. The fully automated 10 hl brewhouse with a copper look is integrated in a Camba Bavaria brewery tavern and equipped with a BrauControl controller. It is the ideal location for new beer creations and collaboration brews with customers and brewer friends.

Brewing technical center in Gundelfingen

The third brewing technical center is located in the Old Factory in Gundelfingen where it was installed in 2013. It is a manual 20 hl brewhouse and offers the option of collaborative brewing, as well as a can filling line.

BrauKon BrauTechnikum

Unser Wissen für Ihr Bier

In unserem BrauTechnikum entwickeln wir unsere Produkte bis zur Perfektion.
Hier testen und optimieren wir spezielle Brauabläufe, Produkterneuerungen und Anpassungen an veränderte Rohstoffqualitäten. Die stetige Forschung und Weiterentwicklung fließt direkt in unseren Anlagenbau ein und garantiert innovative, praxisorientierte und bedienerfreundliche Produkte – von Brauer für Brauer.

Individuelle Schulungen

Wir bereiten Sie – bereits vor der Auslieferung Ihrer Brauerei – optimal auf die neue Technik Ihrer BrauKon Anlage vor. Das verkürzt auch die Inbetriebnahme und garantiert einen reibungslosen Produktionsbeginn. In den Schulungen vermitteln wir direkt beim Brauen an der Anlage praxisorientierte Fachkenntnisse und beantworten technologische Fragen.

Probesud

Testen Sie bei einem gemeinsamen Probesud verschiedene BrauKon Technologien vor dem Kauf. Ein BrauKon Spezialist erklärt Ihnen dabei die Anwendung und steht Ihnen bei Fragen zur Seite.

Lohnbrauen

Beim Lohnbrauen können Sie in unserem BrauTechnikum eigene Rezepte entwerfen und diese in verschiedenen Mengen für Ihren Bedarf brauen. So können Sie bereits vor dem Anlagenkauf in den Markt einsteigen und Investitionssicherheit gewinnen, während Sie steigenden Nachfragen gerecht werden.

BrauTechnikum in Seeon

Das BrauTechnikum bildet seit 2016 das Herzstück in unserem Firmenhauptsitz in Seeon. Das vollautomatisierte 50 hl Sudhaus ist mit der Steuerung BrauControl Pro und allen BrauKon Produkten ausgestattet. Eine Fass- und Flaschenabfüllanlage ist auch vor Ort verfügbar.

BrauTechnikum in Truchtlaching

Das erste BrauTechnikum wurde 2008 an unserem Standort in Truchtlaching gebaut. Das vollautomatisierte 10 hl Sudhaus mit Kupferoptik ist in eine Brauereigaststätte der Camba Bavaria integriert und mit der Steuerung BrauControl ausgestattet. Es ist der ideale Ort für neue Bierkreationen und Collaboration Brews mit Kunden und befreundeten Brauern.

BrauTechnikum in Gundelfingen

Das dritte BrauTechnikum befindet sich in der Old Factory in Gundelfingen und wurde dort 2013 installiert. Es handelt sich um ein manuelles 20 hl Sudhaus und bietet neben der Möglichkeit zum gemeinsamen Brauen auch eine Dosenfüllanlage.