BrauKon HopDosing

User-friendly dosing with pellets and extract

BrauKon HopDosing allows for the easy addition of both hop pellets and hops extract in the brewhouse. Its special lock, which only has one latch element, facilitates quick opening and closing when filling. Low filling heights guarantee comfort and ease of use when filling hops. Maximum safety is also provided for the operator via an integrated safety circuit.

Consistent aroma profile

BrauKon HopDosing allows for a fully automated hops dosing. This precisely timed hops dosing guarantees a consistent aroma profile for your beer. In addition, pellets and extract are quickly and effectively dissolved within minutes thanks to a special flow control system.

Attractive, easy-to-clean design

The design allows for easy, quick inline cleaning via the wort channel. CIP cleaning is integrated into the brewhouse cleaning system. The glass-cylinder design option is appealing to the eye and provides the possibility of visually monitoring the dissolution process. External cleaning is also simple and quick thanks to an overall hygienic design. BrauKon HopDosing can be installed freely, even at drive level.

Flexible use

In addition to hop pellets and extract, other ingredients such as honey and spices can be dosed with the BrauKon HopDosing system. Even a sugar dissolving station can be integrated seamlessly. For this purpose, we also deliver peripheral equipment for the user-friendly handling of bagged and silo goods.

User-friendly, effective dissolution of pellets and hops extract

BrauKon HopDosing

All facts at a glance

  • Benefits

    Benefits

    • Quick dissolution of pellets and extract via special flow control
    • Consistent aroma profile via pre-programmed, precisely timed addition of hops
    • Special opening for quick and user-friendly filling
    • Simple external cleaning via attractive, hygienic overall design
    • Ideal CIP cleaning, integrated into brewhouse cleaning
    • Upgradable for the automated dissolution of sugar and honey
  • Models

    Models

    • Standard sizes (hops quantities) from 0.5 kg up to 50 kg per addition
  • Downloads

Benefits

  • Quick dissolution of pellets and extract via special flow control
  • Consistent aroma profile via pre-programmed, precisely timed addition of hops
  • Special opening for quick and user-friendly filling
  • Simple external cleaning via attractive, hygienic overall design
  • Ideal CIP cleaning, integrated into brewhouse cleaning
  • Upgradable for the automated dissolution of sugar and honey

Models

  • Standard sizes (hops quantities) from 0.5 kg up to 50 kg per addition

Contact us

Contact us here

Find the right contact person and receive reliable service and support for all of your needs. Experience BrauKon live at trade shows and events, or plan a trip to visit us directly at our company. We look forward to meeting you.

BrauKon HopDosing

Bedienerfreundliche Dosage von Hopfenpellets und -extrakt

BrauKon HopDosing garantiert eine bedienerfreundliche Gabe von Hopfenpellets und Hopfenextrakt im Sudhaus. Die Behälter mit nur einem Verschlusselement und niedrigen Befüllhöhen ermöglichen ein schnelles, einfaches Öffnen, Schließen sowie Einfüllen des Hopfens. Eine integrierte Sicherheitsschaltung bietet maximale Sicherheit für den Bediener.

Konstantes Aromaprofil

BrauKon HopDosing ermöglicht vollautomatisierte Hopfengaben. Diese zeitlich präzise abgestimmten Hopfengaben garantieren ein konstantes Aromaprofil Ihres Bieres. Die Pellets und das Extrakt werden dabei durch eine spezielle Strömungsführung innerhalb weniger Minuten schnell und effektiv gelöst.

Ansprechendes,  CIP-fähiges Design

BrauKon HopDosing ermöglicht eine einfache, schnelle Inline­Reinigung mit dem Würzeweg,
wobei die CIP­Reinigung in die Sudhausreinigung integriert ist. Die Design­Ausführung mit Glaszylindern ist optisch ansprechend und bietet zudem die Möglichkeit der visuellen Überwachung des Lösevorgangs. Auch die Außenreinigung ist durch das hygienische Gesamtdesign einfach und schnell. BrauKon HopDosing ist frei aufstellbar, auch auf Höhe der Antriebsebene.

Flexible Nutzung

Neben Hopfenpellets und Hopfenextrakt können auch andere Zutaten wie Honig oder Gewürze dosiert werden. BrauKon HopDosing gibt es auch mit integrierter Zuckerlösestation sowie Peripherie für ein bedienerfreundliches Handling von Sack- und Siloware.

Bedienerfreundliches, effektives Lösen von Pellets und Hopfenextrakt

BrauKon HopDosing

Alle Fakten auf einen Blick

  • Vorteile

    Vorteile

    • Schnelles Lösen von Pellets und Extrakt durch spezielle Strömungsführung
    • Konstantes Aromaprofil durch vorprogrammierte, zeitgenaue Hopfengabe
    • Sichere, schnelle und bedienerfreundliche Befüllung
    • Einfache Außenreinigung durch hygienisches, ansprechendes Gesamtdesign
    • Ideale CIP-Reinigung, integriert in die Sudhausreinigung
    • Erweiterbar für das automatisierte Lösen von Zucker und Honig
  • Ausführungen

    Standard-Größen (Hopfenmenge)

    • von 0,5 kg bis 50 kg pro Gabe
  • Downloads

Vorteile

  • Schnelles Lösen von Pellets und Extrakt durch spezielle Strömungsführung
  • Konstantes Aromaprofil durch vorprogrammierte, zeitgenaue Hopfengabe
  • Sichere, schnelle und bedienerfreundliche Befüllung
  • Einfache Außenreinigung durch hygienisches, ansprechendes Gesamtdesign
  • Ideale CIP-Reinigung, integriert in die Sudhausreinigung
  • Erweiterbar für das automatisierte Lösen von Zucker und Honig

Standard-Größen (Hopfenmenge)

  • von 0,5 kg bis 50 kg pro Gabe

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf

Wir sind für Sie da

Finden Sie einen bestimmten Ansprechpartner und erhalten Sie zuverlässigen Service und Support. Erleben Sie BrauKon live auf Messen und Events oder planen Sie Ihre Anfahrt direkt zu uns. Wir freuen uns Sie kennenzulernen.